University of Colorado Law School

Colorado Law Scholarly Commons

Session Laws 1951-2000

Colorado Session Laws

1979

Certificate

Colorado General Assembly

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholar.law.colorado.edu/session-laws-1951-2000

Recommended Citation

Colorado General Assembly, "Certificate" (1979). *Session Laws 1951-2000*. 8445. https://scholar.law.colorado.edu/session-laws-1951-2000/8445

This Certificate is brought to you for free and open access by the Colorado Session Laws at Colorado Law Scholarly Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Session Laws 1951-2000 by an authorized administrator of Colorado Law Scholarly Commons. For more information, please contact rebecca.ciota@colorado.edu.

Compiled, arranged, and indexed by JAMES C. WILSON, JR. Revisor of Statutes

By Authority of 24-70-223, Colorado Revised Statutes 1973

Entered according to the Act of Congress, in the year 1979 BY MARY ESTILL BUCHANAN Secretary of State

for the use of the State of Colorado in the office of the Librarian of Congress at Washington, D.C.

CERTIFICATE

SS.

STATE OF COLORADO

Offices of the President of the Senate and the Speaker of the House of Representatives

We, FRED E. ANDERSON and ROBERT F. BURFORD, President of the Senate and Speaker of the House of Representatives respectively, do hereby certify that by virtue of the authority vested in us by law, we have prepared for publication and caused to be printed a copy of all laws and resolutions passed by the Fifty-second General Assembly of the State of Colorado, at the first regular session thereof; that we have caused to be compared the said printed laws and resolutions, with the original manuscript thereof now on file in the Office of the Secretary of State, and that the following are true, full, and correct copies thereof.

IN TESTIMONY WHEREOF, we have hereunto affixed our signatures on this certificate at the City and County of Denver, State of Colorado, this sixth day of July, A.D. 1979.

FRED E. ANDERSON

ROBERT F. BURFORD

President of the Senate

Speaker of the House of Representatives